Phone : 40 97 90
Sort these results :

Ref 2944
625 000 €
Meispelt
Appartement 2 Bedroom(s)
In Meispelt, a small village forming part of the Municipality of Kehlen, a beautiful, almost new apartment awaits its new owner. Public transport provided every 1/2 hour to Luxbg-Ville. (Bus stop 30 m) construction in 2010 - on the 1st floor with ele ...



vendu
Ref 2926
1 395 000 €
Bridel
Maison 4 Bedroom(s)
+++ SOLD +++ For sale in a quiet residential area of ​​Bridel, this beautiful semi-detached house of ± 240m² including ± 160m² of living space. The house is located on a 4a03ca lot, facing south. It is composed as follows: On the g ...



compromis
Ref 2935
925 000 €
Schifflange
Maison 5 Bedroom(s)
SCHIFFLANGE, a pretty little town located in the south of the country, offers a large number of points of interest - excellent public transport: train station, bus (line 194) Many shops, restaurants, schools, parks and natural spaces, quite simply a ...



vendu

compromis
Ref 2894
1 099 260 €
Eischen
Maison jumelée 4 Bedroom(s)
+++ Lot 4 +++ Future construction of 4 quiet semi-detached houses, starting at 950.361 €, in a quit street on the edge of the forests and with a view of the valley. Modular partitions according to your wishes and needs, subject to municipal aut ...



Ref 2920
1 250 000 €
Hagen
Maison 5 Bedroom(s)
Pretty house suitable for a family, is offered for sale. Located in a pleasant small subdivision, this property will enchant you with its pleasant volumes, its layout and its geographical location. Indeed, the house is in the small village of Hagen ( ...



compromis

Ref 2735
695 000 €
Hobscheid
Maison 3 Bedroom(s)
Nice three-sided house, offering interesting volumes, located in the heart of the village of Hobscheid. -Year of construction 1957 - land 1,32 ar - 120 m2 living space + attic - gas heating installation 1999 Viessmann - white PVC frame double glazing ...



compromis

Début Précédent12SuivantFin

Telefon : 40 97 90
Sortieren Sie diese Ergebnisse :

Ref 2944
625 000 €
Meispelt
Appartement 2 Zimmer
In Meispelt, einem kleinen Dorf der Gemeinde Kehlen, erwartet den neuen Besitzer eine schöne, fast neue Wohnung. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel nach Luxbg-Ville (Bushaltestelle 30 m) Bau im Jahr 2010 - im 1. Stock mit Aufzug - 75,80 m2 - Wohnzimmer mit ...



vendu
Ref 2926
1 395 000 €
Bridel
Maison 4 Zimmer
+++ VERKAUFT +++ Zum Verkauf in einer ruhigen Gegend in einem Wohngebiet von Bridel, diese schöne Doppelhaushälfte von ± 240m² einschließlich ± 160m² Wohnfläche. Das Haus befindet sich auf einem 4a03ca Grundstück in Südlage. Es setzt sich ...



compromis
Ref 2935
925 000 €
Schifflange
Maison 5 Zimmer
SCHIFFLANGE, eine hübsche kleine Stadt im Süden des Landes, bietet eine Vielzahl von Sehenswürdigkeiten - ausgezeichnete öffentliche Verkehrsmittel: Bahnhof, Bus (Linie 194) Viele Geschäfte, Restaurants, Schulen, Parks und Naturräume, ganz einf ...



vendu

compromis
Ref 2894
1 099 260 €
Eischen
Maison jumelée 4 Zimmer
+++ Lot 4 +++ Zukünftiger Bau von 4 Doppelhaushälften ab 950.361 €, in einer Straße am Rande der Wälder und mit Blick auf das Tal. Pläne können Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen angepasst werden, vorbehaltlich kommunaler Genehmigungen. Ma ...



Ref 2920
1 250 000 €
Hagen
Maison 5 Zimmer
Hübsches Haus für eine Familie geeignet, wird zum Verkauf angeboten. Diese Unterkunft befindet sich in einer angenehmen kleinen Wohngegend und wird Sie mit ihrem angenehmen Volumen, ihrer Aufteilung und ihrer geografischen Lage verzaubern. In der T ...



compromis

Ref 2735
695 000 €
Hobscheid
Maison 3 Zimmer
Schönes Haus (auf drei Seiten frei) im Herzen des Dorfes Hobscheid. Baujahr 1957 - Land 1,32 A - 120 m2 Wohnfläche + Dachboden - Gasheizungsanlage 1999 Viessmann - weiße PVC-Rahmen Doppelverglasung 1999 - überall Betonplatten KELLER: - sep. wc - ...



compromis

Début Précédent12SuivantFin