Phone : 40 97 90
Sort these results :

Ref 2503
523 643 €
Diekirch
Bureau
NEW PROJECT ideally located in the center of Diekirch (ESPLANADE): 1 OFFICE / COMMERCE of 93,73m2 for sale. Price with 17% VAT. Modular plans. Car parking for an extra charge. Close to all amenities. NO AGENCY COMMISSION! DEVELOPPER PRICE!



compromis
Ref 2559
180 000 €
Wilwerwiltz
Terrain
Beautiful GROUND (without construction) of 6ares- access of the street of Wiltz and the communal road "Um Sandbierg" - POSSIBILITY to buy also the plot next to 303/2332 - 4 ares PRICE NEGOTIABLE. Agency fees are paid by the seller.



compromis
Ref
780 000 €
Hobscheid
Maison 4 Bedroom(s)
FUTURE CONSTRUCTION of a semi-detached house (193m2, 780.000 €) with 4 bedrooms in a 4-unit residential complex at HOBSCHEID. Modular partitions according to your wishes and needs. Materials 1st choice. Private garden of 0.83a. Price with 3% VA ...



compromis
Ref 2629
1 290 000 €
Hobscheid
Maison 5 Bedroom(s)
Beautiful house, furnished with luxury finishes and which also has a huge potential. On the other hand, the O level offers a separate space, which can be used either for a liberal profession or to be occupied by house staff (au-pair - cleaning lady . ...



Ref 2727
925 908 €
Eischen
Maison jumelée 5 Bedroom(s)
+++ LOT 8 - 5.17 ares - 238m2 built - Semi-detached house +++ Future construction of AAA houses in splendid new housing project in Eischen, quiet and overlooking the greenery and forests! Modular plans according to your wishes and needs, subject to m ...



Ref 2675
Consultation
Hesperange
Projet immobilier
In Hesperange, a town located between town and countryside, a nice residence of only three units is proposed to you. The future construction consists of 3 apartments (2-3 bedrooms, 100-127m2 and from 780.000 €). First choice materials (triple g ...



Ref 2678
780 000 €
Hesperange
Appartement 2 Bedroom(s)
In Hesperange, a town located between town and countryside, a nice residence of only three units is proposed to you. The future construction consists of 3 apartments (2-3 bedrooms, 100-127m2 and from 780.000 €). First choice materials (triple g ...



Ref 2722
935 803 €
Eischen
Maison jumelée 5 Bedroom(s)
+++ LOT 6 - 4.65 ares - 238m2 built - Semi-detached house +++ Future construction of 6 AAA houses in splendid new housing project in Eischen, quiet and overlooking the greenery and forests! Modular plans according to your wishes and needs, subject to ...



Ref 2728
Consultation
Eischen
Projet immobilier
Future construction of 6 AAA houses (238m2 built) in splendid new housing project in Eischen, quiet and overlooking the greenery and forests! Modular plans according to your wishes and needs, subject to municipal authorizations. 1st choice materials ...



Ref 2730
298 000 €
Wolwelange
Terrain à bâtir
In Wolwelange, commune of Rambrouch, seize the opportunity to acquire a construction site of 6a08ca without obligation of construction with impregnable view on the valley. Cadastral No. 1280/2862, PC Section of Wolwelange, Municipality of Rambrouch. ...


Début Précédent1234SuivantFin

Telefon : 40 97 90
Sortieren Sie diese Ergebnisse :

Ref 2503
523 643 €
Diekirch
Bureau
NEUES BAUPROJEKT in idealer Lage im Zentrum von Diekirch (ESPLANADE): 1 BÜRO / GEWERBE von 93,73m2 zu verkaufen. Preis mit 17% MwSt. Modulare Pläne. Parkplatz gegen Gebühr. Nah an allen Annehmlichkeiten. KEINE AGENTURKOMMISSION! HERSTELLERPREIS!



compromis
Ref 2559
180 000 €
Wilwerwiltz
Terrain
Schönes Grundstück (ohne Bau) von 6ares-Zugang der Straße von Wiltz und der Gemeindestraße "Um Sandbierg" - MÖGLICHKEIT, auch das Grundstück neben 303/2332 - 4 Ar zu kaufen PREIS VERHANDELBAR. Maklergebühren zahlbar vom Verkäufer.



compromis
Ref
780 000 €
Hobscheid
Maison 4 Zimmer
ZUKÜNFTIGER AUFBAU einer Doppelhaushälfte (193m2, 780.000 €) mit 4 Schlafzimmern in einer 4-teiligen Wohnanlage bei HOBSCHEID. Einteilung nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen anpassbar. Materialien 1. Wahl. Privater Garten von 0.83a. Preis ...



compromis
Ref 2629
1 290 000 €
Hobscheid
Maison 5 Zimmer
Schönes Haus, mit luxuriösen Wohnflächen ausgestattet und hat auch ein großes Potenzial. Auf der anderen Seite bietet die O-Ebene einen separaten Raum, der entweder für einen freien Beruf genutzt oder von Hauspersonal besetzt werden kann (Au-pai ...



Ref 2727
925 908 €
Eischen
Maison jumelée 5 Zimmer
+++ LOT 8 - 5.17 ares - 238m2 Bruttofläche - 3 Seitenfreies Haus +++ Zukünftiger Bau von AAA-Häusern in herrlicher neuer Wohngegend in Eischen, ruhig und mit Blick auf das Grün und die Wälder! Pläne nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen anpass ...



Ref 2675
Beratung
Hesperange
Projet immobilier
In Hesperingen, einer Stadt zwischen Stadt und Land, wird Ihnen eine schöne Residenz mit nur drei Einheiten vorgeschlagen. Der zukünftige Bau umfasst 3 Wohnungen (2-3 Schlafzimmer, 100-127m2 und ab 780.000 €). Materialien erster Wahl (Dreifac ...



Ref 2678
780 000 €
Hesperange
Appartement 2 Zimmer
In Hesperingen, einer Stadt zwischen Stadt und Land, wird Ihnen eine schöne Residenz mit nur drei Einheiten vorgeschlagen. Der zukünftige Bau umfasst 3 Wohnungen (2-3 Schlafzimmer, 100-127m2 und ab 780.000 €). Materialien erster Wahl (Dreifac ...



Ref 2722
935 803 €
Eischen
Maison jumelée 5 Zimmer
+++ LOT 6 - 4.65 ares - 238m2 Bruttofläche - 3 Seitenfreies Haus +++ Zukünftiger Bau von 6 AAA-Häusern in herrlicher neuer Wohngegend in Eischen, ruhig und mit Blick auf das Grün und die Wälder! Pläne nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen anpa ...



Ref 2728
Beratung
Eischen
Projet immobilier
Zukünftiger Bau von 6 AAA-Häusern (238m2 Baufläche) in herrlicher neuer Wohngegend in Eischen, ruhig und mit Blick auf das Grün und die Wälder! Pläne nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen anpassbar, vorbehaltlich kommunaler Genehmigungen. Mat ...



Ref 2730
298 000 €
Wolwelange
Terrain à bâtir
In Wolwelange, Gemeinde Rambrouch, nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, eine Baustelle von 6a08ca ohne Baupflicht mit uneinnehmbarem Blick auf das Tal zu erwerben. Kataster Nr. 1280/2862, Sektion PC von Wolwelange, Geimeinde Rambrouch. Zwischenkosten trägt ...


Début Précédent1234SuivantFin