Phone : 40 97 90
Sort these results :

Ref 2594
Consultation
Eischen
Projet immobilier
Future construction of 3 houses, 142m2 - 173m2 living surface, from 795.000 €, in a quiet dead-end street on the edge of the forest. Partitions modular according to your wishes and needs, subject to municipal authorizations. 1st choice of mater ...



Ref 2595
889 000 €
Eischen
Maison 4 Bedroom(s)
Future construction of a semi-detached house, 142m2 living area, 889.000 €, 4 bedrooms, on a plot of 4.17 acres. Partitions modular according to your wishes and needs, subject to municipal authorizations. 1st choice of materials. Price with 3% ...



compromis
Ref 2597
849 000 €
Eischen
Maison 4 Bedroom(s)
Future construction of a semi-detached house, 173m2 living area, 849.000 €, 4 bedrooms, on a plot of 2.77 acres. Partitions modular according to your wishes and needs, subject to municipal authorizations. 1st choice of materials. Price with 3% ...



Ref 2656
Consultation
Eischen
Projet immobilier
Splendid new housing estate in Eischen! 18 plots with or without construction contract. Do not miss to reserve very quickly a superb ground located in an extraordinary environment! Several possibilities: semi-detached houses and terraced houses. From ...



Ref 2724
926 751 €
EISCHEN
Maison jumelée 5 Bedroom(s)
+++ LOT 12 - 5.18 ares - 238m2 built- Semi-detached house +++ Future construction of 6 AAA houses in splendid new housing project in Eischen, quiet and overlooking the greenery and forests! Modular plans according to your wishes and needs, subject to ...



Ref 2722
935 803 €
Eischen
Maison jumelée 5 Bedroom(s)
+++ LOT 6 - 4.65 ares - 238m2 built - Semi-detached house +++ Future construction of 6 AAA houses in splendid new housing project in Eischen, quiet and overlooking the greenery and forests! Modular plans according to your wishes and needs, subject to ...



Ref 2723
882 196 €
Eischen
Maison mitoyenne 4 Bedroom(s)
+++ LOT 11 - 4.27 ares - 238m2 built - Terraced house +++ Future construction of 6 AAA houses in splendid new housing project in Eischen, quiet and overlooking the greenery and forests! Modular plans according to your wishes and needs, subject to mun ...



Ref 2728
Consultation
Eischen
Projet immobilier
Future construction of 6 AAA houses (238m2 built) in splendid new housing project in Eischen, quiet and overlooking the greenery and forests! Modular plans according to your wishes and needs, subject to municipal authorizations. 1st choice materials ...



Ref 2781
Consultation
Hobscheid
Projet immobilier
NEW CONSTRUCTION of 3 houses at the exit of the village of Hobscheid with clear view of the fields and forests. Starting at 765.000.- ? (3% tax included subject to acceptance by the Registration Authority). Modular plans. Attic space for an extra cha ...



Ref 2691
Consultation
Hautcharage
Projet immobilier
FUTURE CONSTRUCTION of 2 semi-detached houses and 1 semi-detached house with 4 bedrooms. Luxury finishes, materials 1st choice. Modular plans, attic that can be converted for an extra charge. Price with 3% VAT, subject to authorization from the Regis ...


Début Précédent12SuivantFin

Telefon : 40 97 90
Sortieren Sie diese Ergebnisse :

compromis
Ref 2433
1 298 000 €
Neuhaeusgen
Maison 4 Zimmer
+++ UNTER KAUFVERTRAG +++ Der zukünftige Bau eines 3-Seiten freistehenden Hauses mit 4 Schlafzimmern auf einem Grundstück von 5a62ca. Modulare Trennwände nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen. Hochwertige Finitionen, 1. Wahl Materialien. Preis mi ...



Ref 2594
Beratung
EISCHEN
Projet immobilier
Zukünftiger Bau von 3 Häusern, 142m2 - 173m2 Wohnfläche, ab 795.000 ?, in einer ruhigen Straße am Rand des Waldes. Trennwände nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen modulierbar, vorbehaltlich der kommunalen Genehmigungen. Materialien 1. Wahl. Pr ...



compromis
Ref 2595
889 000 €
Eischen
Maison 4 Zimmer
Zukünftiger Bau von einem 3 Seiten-freiem Haus, 142m2 Wohnfläche, 889.000 ?, 4 Schlafzimmer auf einem Grundstück von 4.17a. Trennwände nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen modulierbar, vorbehaltlich der kommunalen Genehmigungen. Materialien 1. ...



Ref 2596
795 000 €
Eischen
Maison 4 Zimmer
Zukünftiger Bau von einem Reihenhaus, 152m2 Wohnfläche, 795.000 ?, 4 Schlafzimmer auf einem Grundstück von 1.84a. Trennwände nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen modulierbar, vorbehaltlich der kommunalen Genehmigungen. Materialien 1. Wahl. Prei ...



Ref 2597
849 000 €
Eischen
Maison 4 Zimmer
Zukünftiger Bau von einem 3 Seiten-freiem Haus, 173m2 Wohnfläche, 849.000 ?, 4 Schlafzimmer auf einem Grundstück von 2.77a. Trennwände nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen modulierbar, vorbehaltlich der kommunalen Genehmigungen. Materialien 1. ...



Ref 2656
Beratung
Eischen
Projet immobilier
Herrliche neue Siedlung in Eischen! 18 Grundstücke, davon 12 ohne Bauvertrag. Verpassen Sie nicht, schnell ein wunderbares Grundstück in einer außergewöhnlichen Umgebung zu reservieren! Mehrere Möglichkeiten: isolierte Häuser, Doppelhäuser und ...



Ref 2727
925 908 €
EISCHEN
Maison jumelée 5 Zimmer
+++ LOT 8 - 5.17 ares - 238m2 Bruttofläche - 3 Seitenfreies Haus +++ Zukünftiger Bau von 6 AAA-Häusern in herrlicher neuer Wohngegend in Eischen, ruhig und mit Blick auf das Grün und die Wälder! Pläne nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen anpa ...



Ref 2724
926 751 €
EISCHEN
Maison jumelée 5 Zimmer
+++ LOT 12 - 5.18 ares - 238m2 Bruttofläche - 3 Seitenfreies Haus +++ Zukünftiger Bau von 6 AAA-Häusern in herrlicher neuer Wohngegend in Eischen, ruhig und mit Blick auf das Grün und die Wälder! Pläne nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen anp ...



Ref 2722
935 803 €
Eischen
Maison jumelée 5 Zimmer
+++ LOT 6 - 4.65 ares - 238m2 Bruttofläche - 3 Seitenfreies Haus +++ Zukünftiger Bau von 6 AAA-Häusern in herrlicher neuer Wohngegend in Eischen, ruhig und mit Blick auf das Grün und die Wälder! Pläne nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen anpa ...



Ref 2723
882 196 €
Eischen
Maison mitoyenne 4 Zimmer
+++ LOT 11 - 4.27 ares - 238m2 Bruttofläche - Reihenhaus +++ Zukünftiger Bau von 6 AAA-Häusern in herrlicher neuer Wohngegend in Eischen, ruhig und mit Blick auf das Grün und die Wälder! Pläne nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen anpassbar, ...


Début Précédent12SuivantFin